Search

Events


Local & Regional Events in McLaren Vale

Whether you want to relax and escape the rush of everyday life, or experience a holiday filled with adventure, the region has an abundance of activities and events for you.


Mollydooker Wines - Left Fest 2022
Mollydooker Wines - Left Fest 2022
13 Aug 2022
Next: Saturday 13th August 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday live music with lunch at Red Poles
Sunday live music with lunch at Red Poles
06 Feb 2022 - 18 Dec 2022
Next: Sunday 14th August 2022
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Sunday Sessions @ Paxton
Sunday Sessions @ Paxton
26 Nov 2021 - 18 Sep 2022
Next: Sunday 14th August 2022
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Feast the Fleurieu at Red Poles
Feast the Fleurieu at Red Poles
14 Aug 2022
Next: Sunday 14th August 2022
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Lloyd  Brothers Asado Long Lunch & Butchery Masterclass
Lloyd Brothers Asado Long Lunch & Butchery Masterclass
21 Aug 2022
Next: Sunday 21st August 2022
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Night Wine Down for lovers of food & wine!! Featuring The Soprano's (The Accordian Boys)
Friday Night Wine Down for lovers of food & wine!! Featuring The Soprano's (The Accordian Boys)
29 Apr 2022 - 09 Dec 2022
Next: Friday 26th August 2022
5:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Wirra Wirra Paint & Sip - Gum Nuts
Wirra Wirra Paint & Sip - Gum Nuts
26 Aug 2022
Next: Friday 26th August 2022
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Longest Table Lunch hosted by Geoff Merrill Wines
Longest Table Lunch hosted by Geoff Merrill Wines
27 Aug 2022
Next: Saturday 27th August 2022
12:00 PM - 4:30 PM
2022 Grenache & Gourmet
2022 Grenache & Gourmet
16 Sep 2022 - 03 Oct 2022
Next: Friday 16th September 2022
12:33 AM - 12:33 AM
Wirra Wirra Paint & Sip - Sunflowers
Wirra Wirra Paint & Sip - Sunflowers
30 Sep 2022
Next: Friday 30th September 2022
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Grapevine Gathering SA
Grapevine Gathering SA
02 Oct 2022
Next: Sunday 2nd October 2022
12:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Wirra Wirra Paint & Sip - Proteas
Wirra Wirra Paint & Sip - Proteas
28 Oct 2022
Next: Friday 28th October 2022
6:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Picnic at Paxton's with Live Music
Picnic at Paxton's with Live Music
05 Dec 2021 - 05 Mar 2023
Next: Sunday 6th November 2022
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wine Machine, McLaren Vale
Wine Machine, McLaren Vale
17 Dec 2022
Next: Saturday 17th December 2022
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 4
Santos Tour Down Under - Stage 4
21 Dec 2022
Next: Wednesday 21st December 2022
11:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fleurieu Beer Festival
Fleurieu Beer Festival
21 Jan 2023
Next: Saturday 21st January 2023
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Santos Tour Down Under DeTours: McLaren Vale
Santos Tour Down Under DeTours: McLaren Vale
21 Jan 2023
Next: Saturday 21st January 2023
8:50 AM - 4:50 PM
Fleurieu Film Festival
Fleurieu Film Festival
05 Feb 2022 - 04 Feb 2023
Next: Saturday 4th February 2023
6:30 PM - 11:15 PM
Chilli Fest Willunga
Chilli Fest Willunga
18 Feb 2023 - 19 Feb 2023
Next: Saturday 18th February 2023
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Jigsaw@Willunga
Jigsaw@Willunga
29 Apr 2023
Next: Saturday 29th April 2023
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM