Search

Local & Regional Events in McLaren Vale

Whether you want to relax and escape the rush of everyday life, or experience a holiday filled with adventure, the region has an abundance of activities and events for you.


Hardys Rare Fortified Tasting Experience
Hardys Rare Fortified Tasting Experience
Monday 1st April 2024 - 08 Oct 2024
Next: Monday 27th May 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Primo Estate Wine Tasting Experience
Primo Estate Wine Tasting Experience
Wednesday 3rd May 2023 - 03 May 2025
Next: Monday 27th May 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Winemaker for a minute!
Winemaker for a minute!
Wednesday 1st May 2024 - 31 Aug 2024
Next: Monday 27th May 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Red Poles art exhibition 'Autumn Musings'
Red Poles art exhibition 'Autumn Musings'
Saturday 4th May 2024 - 28 Jul 2024
Next: Wednesday 29th May 2024
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mid Coast Folk Club at Sourc'd
Mid Coast Folk Club at Sourc'd
Thursday 30th May 2024 - 27 Jun 2024
Next: Thursday 30th May 2024
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Water. Fire. Earth. |  Hosted by Mitolo
Water. Fire. Earth. | Hosted by Mitolo
Thursday 2nd May 2024 - 31 Aug 2024
Next: Thursday 30th May 2024
10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Discover Wirra Wirra
Discover Wirra Wirra
Friday 5th April 2024 - 04 Oct 2024
Next: Friday 31st May 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Friday Twilights at Never Never Distilling Co.
Friday Twilights at Never Never Distilling Co.
Friday 3rd May 2024 - 04 Oct 2024
Next: Friday 31st May 2024
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Sunday Sessions at Never Never Distilling Co.
Sunday Sessions at Never Never Distilling Co.
Friday 3rd May 2024 - 04 Oct 2024
Next: Friday 31st May 2024
11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Berg's Backyard Sessions at Berg Herring Wines
Berg's Backyard Sessions at Berg Herring Wines
Saturday 1st June 2024 - 02 Jun 2024
Next: Saturday 1st June 2024
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Autumn Weekends at Paxton Wines
Autumn Weekends at Paxton Wines
Saturday 6th April 2024 - 30 Jun 2024
Next: Saturday 1st June 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Warmed by the Fire - A Shingleback Experience
Warmed by the Fire - A Shingleback Experience
Saturday 4th May 2024 - 07 Sep 2024
Next: Saturday 1st June 2024
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Winter Reds in the Shed
Winter Reds in the Shed
Saturday 4th May 2024 - 29 Sep 2024
Next: Saturday 1st June 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
The Devil is in the Detail:  A pre-release event
The Devil is in the Detail: A pre-release event
Sunday 2nd June 2024
11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday Live Music Over Lunch or Drinks at Red Poles
Sunday Live Music Over Lunch or Drinks at Red Poles
Sunday 24th March 2024 - 29 Dec 2024
Next: Sunday 2nd June 2024
12:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Yappy Hour Sundays
Yappy Hour Sundays
Sunday 17th March 2024 - 28 Jul 2024
Next: Sunday 2nd June 2024
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Whisky Business - The Wednesday Night Whisky Club @ SOURC'D
Whisky Business - The Wednesday Night Whisky Club @ SOURC'D
Wednesday 1st May 2024 - 03 Jul 2024
Next: Wednesday 5th June 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Chris Finnen Band at Kay Brothers Wines
Chris Finnen Band at Kay Brothers Wines
Saturday 8th June 2024
6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Mulled
Mulled
Saturday 8th June 2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Subliminal Vinyl at Swell Brewing Co
Subliminal Vinyl at Swell Brewing Co
Saturday 8th June 2024 - 06 Jul 2024
Next: Saturday 8th June 2024
3:56 PM - 3:56 PM
Willunga Quarry Market
Willunga Quarry Market
Saturday 11th March 2023 - 08 Feb 2025
Next: Saturday 8th June 2024
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Winter of Wine, Food and Friendship
Winter of Wine, Food and Friendship
Saturday 8th June 2024 - 10 Aug 2024
Next: Saturday 8th June 2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saxophone and Shiraz Exploration Lunch at the Wonder Room
Saxophone and Shiraz Exploration Lunch at the Wonder Room
Monday 10th June 2024
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Friday Night Wine Down featuring The Sopranos
Friday Night Wine Down featuring The Sopranos
Friday 2nd February 2024 - 13 Dec 2024
Next: Friday 14th June 2024
5:30 AM - 9:30 AM
Beresford Twilight Cinema
Beresford Twilight Cinema
Friday 14th June 2024
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Porchetta Party @ Oliver's Taranga
Porchetta Party @ Oliver's Taranga
Sunday 23rd June 2024 - 29 Sep 2024
Next: Sunday 23rd June 2024
3:56 PM - 3:56 PM
Willunga Almond Blossom Festival
Willunga Almond Blossom Festival
Saturday 27th July 2024 - 28 Jul 2024
Next: Saturday 27th July 2024
11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Fireside Party @ Oliver's Taranga
Fireside Party @ Oliver's Taranga
Saturday 27th July 2024
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Oyster Palooza at Never Never Distilling Co.
Oyster Palooza at Never Never Distilling Co.
Friday 2nd August 2024 - 04 Aug 2024
Next: Friday 2nd August 2024
3:56 PM - 3:56 PM
A Taste of Italy - Long Table Feast at Serafino
A Taste of Italy - Long Table Feast at Serafino
Friday 9th August 2024
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Father's Day Lunch at the Wonder Room
Father's Day Lunch at the Wonder Room
Sunday 1st September 2024
11:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Great Southern Half Marathon 2024
Great Southern Half Marathon 2024
Sunday 29th September 2024
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
The Mad Dash
The Mad Dash
Sunday 3rd November 2024
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fleurieu Film Festival
Fleurieu Film Festival
Saturday 8th February 2025
6:30 PM - 11:15 PM

Subscribe to our monthly newsletter

What's On in McLaren Vale

Get first notice on all of McLaren Vale Wine Region's upcoming wine and food events, new openings, and experiences, and exclusive insights into places to visit and stay.

Subscribe